lightstill.blogg.se

Dylas rune factory 4
Dylas rune factory 4






dylas rune factory 4

Besides, isn't this meant for some one else/ĭoug: Hey, what do you think you're doing? This is the guy's job! But never ind that! This isn't the time for that stuff anyway! Mistress Turpin: After all, I may or maya not have some one waiting for me.Ĭlumsy Jimmy: i cant accept this. Kiel: Ooh, I can have it? Thanks! Wait, this is a Wedding Ring. A very fitting! Appropriate! Loving! Partner! (Growling loudly now) To say you choose me on such a whim is utterly scandalous!! Volkanon: WHAT?! That will NEVER do! Miss Freya!! You ALREADY have. I then try to give it to Volkanon who happens to have wandered into my room:

#Dylas rune factory 4 how to

Not certain how to end this, I craft an Engagement Ring and attempt to give it to him. Kiel: I guess I should stop sptreading all these rumours. Kiel: well, you're so cool and stuff, it just didn't seem very. actual housework? Like, cleaning and stuff? That didn't even cross my mind. Kiel: Oh, that makes sense! You're royalty, so I b3et you have a lot of paperwork and stuff to do here in the castle.įreya: Erm, no, that's not what I meant. Kiel: So what do you usually do when you're at home? Kiel: So this is your room, huh? It sure does have the feel of a girl's room! I met him in the Square and experienced the following: At some point, having had a few dates with Kiel, I asked for another and HE suggested my room. When they are human, as previously stated, they will take baths when you do and all of their energy will be restored as well.Īs you continue to have dates with bachelors, the list of venues will expand to include, for example, the Blacksmith where you can craft a random Accessory that can be quite valuable. Note that you can have two companions, both of whom can be Characters or tame Monsters or one of each. Vishnal: Aah! There is nothing better than an Ice Cream after a nice, hot soak. Whenever you have a companion with you, he/she will take a bath when you choose the same option and afterwards may give you a Gift. will go through the others again though to see if gifts improve now that Freya is high level LP with all the bachelors.Īlthough this is not a Date situation, it is interesting. This is one of the better Date prospects as you receive Accessories instead of a mere Flower or whatever. Kiel, one of the least experienced, created a 'Dolphin Brooch' and Vishnal at one point created a 'Platinum Bracelet', a fairly decent accessory. Forge to your hearts' desires! And if the furnace isn't hot enough, you two can always use your fiery love as a bellows!Īt first I thought that the type of accessory in terms of Level requirement would be based on the experience level or personality of your date, but that isn't the case. The actual accessory made is random and if you reload will be different.īado: All right. Note that the dialogue from Bado can occur with any bashelor but that the dialogue with the bachelor changes with the particular bachelor. Now you can accept or say you wish to spend more time with him, in which case he will attach himself as your companion for 'an adventure'. Vishnal: Shall we go home? I'll walk you. I-I'm so glad to be here with you like this. Vishnal: N-no! No no no no no! I-I mean, that's not it! I do! I really do1 I've wanted to hold your hand this whole time and I was so focused on that. Now you have a chance as always during a date to make a move on the bachelor either by getting closer physically or holding hands, or 'pat on the head' or 'poke in the cheek'. I would not have been able to accomplish this on my own. Vishnal: It's thanks to your assistance that it's turned out as well as it has. But I think that's enough! I feel confident that I can succeed in this endeavour, so please, discard your worries! Vishnal: Don't worry! I did some special training in the art of the forge!įreya: Ooh, sounds grueling! (I like 'em well-trained.) Won't do you any good otherwise! Not that you'd pass up the chance to equip each other's precious craft works, of course! Oh yeah, and don't forget to equip whatever you make. When you choose the Blacksmith, Bado has a diverse number of dialogues wherein he will address you both at the start of the Event.īado: Have fun love-birds. Here things become far more entertaining. When you first become eligible to accept dates with bachelors, there are only a couple of options, and they are fairly standard, but later, you will have new options.








Dylas rune factory 4